Paul Revered exclusive mix Vol#3

For this installment of the mix series Paul Revered delivers a sexy mix of funky essentials.  Paul is a great guy, wicked D.J. all-round and his passion for digging deep definitely comes out in this mix.



Available for download or streaming at:


Cymande – “Brothers on the Slide”
Sun Palace – “Rude Movements”
Brass Construction – “Changin'”
P-Funk All Stars – “Hydraulic Pump pt. 3”
Don Blackman – “Heart’s Desire (P.R. Edit)”
People’s Choice – “Moving in All Directions”
George McCrae – “i Get Lifted”
Letta Mbulu – “What’s wrong with Groovin’?”
Donald Byrd – “Wind Parade”
Asha Puthli – “Space Talk”
Les McCann – “The Harlem Buck Dance Strut”
Faze-O – “Riding High”
Roy Ayers – “We Live in Brooklyn”
Keni Burke – “Rising to the Top”
Delegation – “Oh Honey”
Gary Bartz – “Celestial Bodies”
Love Unlimited Orchestra – “Strange Games & Things”
Rotary Connection – “i Am the Black Gold of the Sun”
RAMP – “Daylight”
Gwen McCrae – “90% of Me is You”
Kool & The Gang – “Summer Madness”
Labi Siffre – “i Got the …”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s